The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 1
Episodes

An Unearthly Child

Airdate: Sat, 23rd November 1963

Viewing figures: 4.40 million.

The Cave of Skulls

Airdate: Sat, 30th November 1963

Viewing figures: 5.90 million.

The Forest of Fear

Airdate: Sat, 7th December 1963

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

The Firemaker

Airdate: Sat, 14th December 1963

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

The Dead Planet

Airdate: Sat, 21st December 1963

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

Notes:

The first "appearance" of The Daleks

The Survivors

Airdate: Sat, 28th December 1963

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

The Escape

Airdate: Sat, 4th January 1964

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

The Ambush

Airdate: Sat, 11th January 1964

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Expedition

Airdate: Sat, 18th January 1964

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Ordeal

Airdate: Sat, 25th January 1964

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.

The Rescue

Airdate: Sat, 1st February 1964

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.

The Edge of Destruction

Airdate: Sat, 8th February 1964

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.

The Brink of Disaster

Airdate: Sat, 15th February 1964

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Roof of the World

Airdate: Sat, 22nd February 1964

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

The Singing Sands

Airdate: Sat, 29th February 1964

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

Five Hundred Eyes

Airdate: Sat, 7th March 1964

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

The Wall of Lies

Airdate: Sat, 14th March 1964

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

Rider from Shang-Tu

Airdate: Sat, 21st March 1964

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

Mighty Kublai Khan

Airdate: Sat, 28th March 1964

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

Assassin at Peking

Airdate: Sat, 4th April 1964

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.

The Sea of Death

Airdate: Sat, 11th April 1964

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Velvet Web

Airdate: Sat, 18th April 1964

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

The Screaming Jungle

Airdate: Sat, 25th April 1964

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Snows of Terror

Airdate: Sat, 2nd May 1964

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.

Sentence of Death

Airdate: Sat, 9th May 1964

Viewing figures: 7.90 million.

The Keys of Marinus

Airdate: Sat, 16th May 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

The Temple of Evil

Airdate: Sat, 23rd May 1964

Viewing figures: 7.40 million.

The Warriors of Death

Airdate: Sat, 30th May 1964

Viewing figures: 7.40 million.

The Bride of Sacrifice

Airdate: Sat, 6th June 1964

Viewing figures: 7.90 million.

The Day of Darkness

Airdate: Sat, 13th June 1964

Viewing figures: 7.40 million.

Strangers in Space

Airdate: Sat, 20th June 1964

Viewing figures: 7.90 million.

The Unwilling Warriors

Airdate: Sat, 27th June 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

Hidden Danger

Airdate: Sat, 11th July 1964

Viewing figures: 7.40 million.

A Race Against Death

Airdate: Sat, 18th July 1964

Viewing figures: 5.50 million.

Kidnap

Airdate: Sat, 25th July 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

A Desperate Venture

Airdate: Sat, 1st August 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

A Land of Fear

Airdate: Sat, 8th August 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

Guests of Madame Guillotine

Airdate: Sat, 15th August 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

A Change of Identity

Airdate: Sat, 22nd August 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

The Tyrant of France

Airdate: Sat, 29th August 1964

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

A Bargain of Necessity

Airdate: Sat, 5th September 1964

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

Prisoners of Conciergerie

Airdate: Sat, 12th September 1964

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.