The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 12
Episodes

Robot

Airdate: Sat, 28th December 1974

Viewing figures: 10.80 million.

Robot

Airdate: Sat, 4th January 1975

Viewing figures: 10.70 million.

Robot

Airdate: Sat, 11th January 1975

Viewing figures: 10.10 million.

Robot

Airdate: Sat, 18th January 1975

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

The Ark in Space

Airdate: Sat, 25th January 1975

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

The Ark in Space

Airdate: Sat, 1st February 1975

Viewing figures: 13.60 million.

The Ark in Space

Airdate: Sat, 8th February 1975

Viewing figures: 11.20 million.

The Ark in Space

Airdate: Sat, 15th February 1975

Viewing figures: 10.20 million.

The Sontaran Experiment

Airdate: Sat, 22nd February 1975

Viewing figures: 11.00 million.

The Sontaran Experiment

Airdate: Sat, 1st March 1975

Viewing figures: 10.50 million.

Genesis of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 8th March 1975

Viewing figures: 10.70 million.

Genesis of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 15th March 1975

Viewing figures: 10.50 million.

Genesis of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 22nd March 1975

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

Genesis of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 29th March 1975

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

Genesis of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 5th April 1975

Viewing figures: 9.80 million.

Genesis of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 12th April 1975

Viewing figures: 9.10 million.

Revenge of the Cybermen

Airdate: Sat, 19th April 1975

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

Revenge of the Cybermen

Airdate: Sat, 26th April 1975

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

Revenge of the Cybermen

Airdate: Sat, 3rd May 1975

Viewing figures: 8.90 million.

Revenge of the Cybermen

Airdate: Sat, 10th May 1975

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.