The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 13
Episodes

Terror of the Zygons

Airdate: Sat, 30th August 1975

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

Terror of the Zygons

Airdate: Sat, 6th September 1975

Viewing figures: 6.10 million.

Terror of the Zygons

Airdate: Sat, 13th September 1975

Viewing figures: 8.20 million.

Terror of the Zygons

Airdate: Sat, 20th September 1975

Viewing figures: 7.20 million.

Planet of Evil

Airdate: Sat, 27th September 1975

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.

Planet of Evil

Airdate: Sat, 4th October 1975

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

Planet of Evil

Airdate: Sat, 11th October 1975

Viewing figures: 9.10 million.

Planet of Evil

Airdate: Sat, 18th October 1975

Viewing figures: 10.10 million.

Pyramids of Mars

Airdate: Sat, 25th October 1975

Viewing figures: 10.50 million.

Pyramids of Mars

Airdate: Sat, 1st November 1975

Viewing figures: 11.30 million.

Pyramids of Mars

Airdate: Sat, 8th November 1975

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

Pyramids of Mars

Airdate: Sat, 15th November 1975

Viewing figures: 11.70 million.

The Android Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 22nd November 1975

Viewing figures: 11.90 million.

The Android Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 29th November 1975

Viewing figures: 11.30 million.

The Android Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 6th December 1975

Viewing figures: 12.10 million.

The Android Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 13th December 1975

Viewing figures: 11.40 million.

The Brain of Morbius

Airdate: Sat, 3rd January 1976

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

The Brain of Morbius

Airdate: Sat, 10th January 1976

Viewing figures: 9.30 million.

The Brain of Morbius

Airdate: Sat, 17th January 1976

Viewing figures: 10.10 million.

The Brain of Morbius

Airdate: Sat, 24th January 1976

Viewing figures: 10.20 million.

The Seeds of Doom

Airdate: Sat, 31st January 1976

Viewing figures: 11.40 million.

The Seeds of Doom

Airdate: Sat, 7th February 1976

Viewing figures: 11.40 million.

The Seeds of Doom

Airdate: Sat, 14th February 1976

Viewing figures: 10.30 million.

The Seeds of Doom

Airdate: Sat, 21st February 1976

Viewing figures: 11.10 million.

The Seeds of Doom

Airdate: Sat, 28th February 1976

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

The Seeds of Doom

Airdate: Sat, 6th March 1976

Viewing figures: 11.50 million.