The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 17
Episodes

Destiny of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 1st September 1979

Viewing figures: 13.00 million.

Destiny of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 8th September 1979

Viewing figures: 12.70 million.

Destiny of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 15th September 1979

Viewing figures: 13.80 million.

Destiny of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 22nd September 1979

Viewing figures: 14.40 million.

City of Death

Airdate: Sat, 29th September 1979

Viewing figures: 12.40 million.

City of Death

Airdate: Sat, 6th October 1979

Viewing figures: 14.10 million.

City of Death

Airdate: Sat, 13th October 1979

Viewing figures: 15.40 million.

City of Death

Airdate: Sat, 20th October 1979

Viewing figures: 16.10 million.

The Creature from the Pit

Airdate: Sat, 27th October 1979

Viewing figures: 9.30 million.

The Creature from the Pit

Airdate: Sat, 3rd November 1979

Viewing figures: 10.80 million.

The Creature from the Pit

Airdate: Sat, 10th November 1979

Viewing figures: 10.20 million.

The Creature from the Pit

Airdate: Sat, 17th November 1979

Viewing figures: 9.60 million.

Nightmare of Eden

Airdate: Sat, 24th November 1979

Viewing figures: 8.70 million.

Nightmare of Eden

Airdate: Sat, 1st December 1979

Viewing figures: 9.60 million.

Nightmare of Eden

Airdate: Sat, 8th December 1979

Viewing figures: 9.60 million.

Nightmare of Eden

Airdate: Sat, 15th December 1979

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

The Horns of Nimon

Airdate: Sat, 22nd December 1979

Viewing figures: 6.00 million.

The Horns of Nimon

Airdate: Sat, 29th December 1979

Viewing figures: 8.80 million.

The Horns of Nimon

Airdate: Sat, 5th January 1980

Viewing figures: 9.80 million.

The Horns of Nimon

Airdate: Sat, 12th January 1980

Viewing figures: 10.40 million.