The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 2
Episodes

The Christmas Invasion

Airdate: Sun, 25th December 2005

Viewing figures: 9.84 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2005

New Earth

Airdate: Sat, 15th April 2006

Viewing figures: 8.62 million.

Tooth and Claw

Airdate: Sat, 22nd April 2006

Viewing figures: 9.24 million.

School Reunion

Airdate: Sat, 29th April 2006

Viewing figures: 8.31 million.

The Girl in the Fireplace

Airdate: Sat, 6th May 2006

Viewing figures: 7.90 million.

Rise of the Cybermen

Airdate: Sat, 13th May 2006

Viewing figures: 9.22 million.

The Age of Steel

Airdate: Sat, 20th May 2006

Viewing figures: 7.63 million.

The Idiot's Lantern

Airdate: Sat, 27th May 2006

Viewing figures: 6.76 million.

The Impossible Planet

Airdate: Sat, 3rd June 2006

Viewing figures: 6.32 million.

The Satan Pit

Airdate: Sat, 10th June 2006

Viewing figures: 6.08 million.

Love & Monsters

Airdate: Sat, 17th June 2006

Viewing figures: 6.66 million.

Fear Her

Airdate: Sat, 24th June 2006

Viewing figures: 7.14 million.

Army of Ghosts

Airdate: Sat, 1st July 2006

Viewing figures: 8.19 million.

Doomsday

Airdate: Sat, 8th July 2006

Viewing figures: 8.22 million.