The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 26
Episodes

Battlefield

Airdate: Wed, 6th September 1989

Viewing figures: 3.10 million.

Battlefield

Airdate: Wed, 13th September 1989

Viewing figures: 3.90 million.

Battlefield

Airdate: Wed, 20th September 1989

Viewing figures: 3.60 million.

Battlefield

Airdate: Wed, 27th September 1989

Viewing figures: 4.00 million.

Ghost Light

Airdate: Wed, 4th October 1989

Viewing figures: 4.20 million.

Ghost Light

Airdate: Wed, 11th October 1989

Viewing figures: 4.00 million.

Ghost Light

Airdate: Wed, 18th October 1989

Viewing figures: 4.00 million.

The Curse of Fenric

Airdate: Wed, 25th October 1989

Viewing figures: 4.30 million.

The Curse of Fenric

Airdate: Wed, 1st November 1989

Viewing figures: 4.00 million.

The Curse of Fenric

Airdate: Wed, 8th November 1989

Viewing figures: 4.00 million.

The Curse of Fenric

Airdate: Wed, 15th November 1989

Viewing figures: 4.20 million.

Survival

Airdate: Wed, 22nd November 1989

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

Survival

Airdate: Wed, 29th November 1989

Viewing figures: 4.80 million.

Survival

Airdate: Wed, 6th December 1989

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

Notes:

Last episode of TV series before it returned in 2005