The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 3
Episodes

The Runaway Bride

Airdate: Mon, 25th December 2006

Viewing figures: 9.35 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2006

This Christmas Special features the first appearance of Catherine Tate as Donna Noble who later became a full time companion.

Smith and Jones

Airdate: Sat, 31st March 2007

Viewing figures: 8.71 million.

The Shakespeare Code

Airdate: Sat, 7th April 2007

Viewing figures: 7.23 million.

Gridlock

Airdate: Sat, 14th April 2007

Viewing figures: 8.41 million.

Daleks in Manhattan

Airdate: Sat, 21st April 2007

Viewing figures: 6.69 million.

Evolution of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 28th April 2007

Viewing figures: 6.97 million.

The Lazarus Experiment

Airdate: Sat, 5th May 2007

Viewing figures: 7.19 million.

42

Airdate: Sat, 19th May 2007

Viewing figures: 7.41 million.

Human Nature

Airdate: Sat, 26th May 2007

Viewing figures: 7.74 million.

The Family of Blood

Airdate: Sat, 2nd June 2007

Viewing figures: 7.21 million.

Blink

Airdate: Sat, 9th June 2007

Viewing figures: 6.62 million.

Notes:

This is the first appearance of The Weeping Angels, considered the best new enemies in New Who.

Utopia

Airdate: Sat, 16th June 2007

Viewing figures: 7.84 million.

The Sound of Drums

Airdate: Sat, 23rd June 2007

Viewing figures: 7.51 million.

Last of the Time Lords

Airdate: Sat, 30th June 2007

Viewing figures: 8.61 million.