The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 3
Episodes

Four Hundred Dawns

Airdate: Sat, 11th September 1965

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

Trap of Steel

Airdate: Sat, 18th September 1965

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

Air Lock

Airdate: Sat, 25th September 1965

Viewing figures: 11.30 million.

The Exploding Planet

Airdate: Sat, 2nd October 1965

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

Mission to the Unknown

Airdate: Sat, 9th October 1965

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

Temple of Secrets

Airdate: Sat, 16th October 1965

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

Small Prophet, Quick Return

Airdate: Sat, 23rd October 1965

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

Death of a Spy

Airdate: Sat, 30th October 1965

Viewing figures: 8.70 million.

Horse of Destruction

Airdate: Sat, 6th November 1965

Viewing figures: 8.30 million.

The Nightmare Begins

Airdate: Sat, 13th November 1965

Viewing figures: 9.10 million.

Day of Armageddon

Airdate: Sat, 20th November 1965

Viewing figures: 9.80 million.

Devil's Planet

Airdate: Sat, 27th November 1965

Viewing figures: 10.30 million.

The Traitors

Airdate: Sat, 4th December 1965

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

Counter Plot

Airdate: Sat, 11th December 1965

Viewing figures: 9.90 million.

Coronas of the Sun

Airdate: Sat, 18th December 1965

Viewing figures: 9.10 million.

The Feast of Steven

Airdate: Sat, 25th December 1965

Viewing figures: 7.90 million.

Volcano

Airdate: Sat, 1st January 1966

Viewing figures: 9.60 million.

Golden Death

Airdate: Sat, 8th January 1966

Viewing figures: 9.20 million.

Escape Switch

Airdate: Sat, 15th January 1966

Viewing figures: 9.50 million.

The Abandoned Planet

Airdate: Sat, 22nd January 1966

Viewing figures: 9.80 million.

Destruction of Time†

Airdate: Sat, 29th January 1966

Viewing figures: 8.60 million.

War of God†

Airdate: Sat, 5th February 1966

Viewing figures: 8.00 million.

The Sea Beggar†

Airdate: Sat, 12th February 1966

Viewing figures: 6.00 million.

Priest of Death†

Airdate: Sat, 19th February 1966

Viewing figures: 5.90 million.

Bell of Doom†

Airdate: Sat, 26th February 1966

Viewing figures: 5.80 million.

The Steel Sky

Airdate: Sat, 5th March 1966

Viewing figures: 5.50 million.

The Plague

Airdate: Sat, 12th March 1966

Viewing figures: 6.90 million.

The Return

Airdate: Sat, 19th March 1966

Viewing figures: 6.20 million.

The Bomb

Airdate: Sat, 26th March 1966

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

The Celestial Toyroom†

Airdate: Sat, 2nd April 1966

Viewing figures: 8.00 million.

The Hall of Dolls†

Airdate: Sat, 9th April 1966

Viewing figures: 8.00 million.

The Dancing Floor†

Airdate: Sat, 16th April 1966

Viewing figures: 9.40 million.

The Final Test

Airdate: Sat, 23rd April 1966

Viewing figures: 7.80 million.

A Holiday for the Doctor

Airdate: Sat, 30th April 1966

Viewing figures: 6.50 million.

Don't Shoot the Pianist

Airdate: Sat, 7th May 1966

Viewing figures: 6.60 million.

Johnny Ringo

Airdate: Sat, 14th May 1966

Viewing figures: 6.20 million.

The OK Corral

Airdate: Sat, 21st May 1966

Viewing figures: 5.70 million.

The Savages

Airdate: Sat, 28th May 1966

Viewing figures: 4.80 million.

The Savages

Airdate: Sat, 4th June 1966

Viewing figures: 5.60 million.

The Savages

Airdate: Sat, 11th June 1966

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

The Savages

Airdate: Sat, 18th June 1966

Viewing figures: 4.50 million.

The War Machines

Airdate: Sat, 25th June 1966

Viewing figures: 5.40 million.

The War Machines

Airdate: Sat, 2nd July 1966

Viewing figures: 4.70 million.

The War Machines

Airdate: Sat, 9th July 1966

Viewing figures: 5.30 million.

The War Machines

Airdate: Sat, 16th July 1966

Viewing figures: 5.50 million.