The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 5
Episodes

The Eleventh Hour

Airdate: Sat, 3rd April 2010

Viewing figures: 10.09 million.

The Beast Below

Airdate: Sat, 10th April 2010

Viewing figures: 8.42 million.

Victory of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 17th April 2010

Viewing figures: 8.21 million.

The Time of Angels

Airdate: Sat, 24th April 2010

Viewing figures: 8.59 million.

Flesh and Stone

Airdate: Sat, 1st May 2010

Viewing figures: 8.50 million.

The Vampires of Venice

Airdate: Sat, 8th May 2010

Viewing figures: 7.68 million.

Amy's Choice

Airdate: Sat, 15th May 2010

Viewing figures: 7.55 million.

The Hungry Earth

Airdate: Sat, 22nd May 2010

Viewing figures: 6.49 million.

Cold Blood

Airdate: Sat, 29th May 2010

Viewing figures: 7.49 million.

Vincent and the Doctor

Airdate: Sat, 5th June 2010

Viewing figures: 6.76 million.

The Lodger

Airdate: Sat, 12th June 2010

Viewing figures: 6.44 million.

The Pandorica Opens

Airdate: Sat, 19th June 2010

Viewing figures: 7.57 million.

The Big Bang

Airdate: Sat, 26th June 2010

Viewing figures: 6.70 million.