The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 6
Episodes

A Christmas Carol

Airdate: Sat, 25th December 2010

Viewing figures: 12.11 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2010

The Impossible Astronaut

Airdate: Sat, 23rd April 2011

Viewing figures: 8.86 million.

Day of the Moon

Airdate: Sat, 30th April 2011

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

The Curse of the Black Spot

Airdate: Sat, 7th May 2011

Viewing figures: 7.85 million.

The Doctor's Wife

Airdate: Sat, 14th May 2011

Viewing figures: 7.97 million.

The Rebel Flesh

Airdate: Sat, 21st May 2011

Viewing figures: 7.35 million.

The Almost People

Airdate: Sat, 28th May 2011

Viewing figures: 6.72 million.

A Good Man Goes to War

Airdate: Sat, 4th June 2011

Viewing figures: 7.51 million.

Let's Kill Hitler

Airdate: Sat, 27th August 2011

Viewing figures: 8.10 million.

Night Terrors

Airdate: Sat, 3rd September 2011

Viewing figures: 7.07 million.

The Girl Who Waited

Airdate: Sat, 10th September 2011

Viewing figures: 7.60 million.

The God Complex

Airdate: Sat, 17th September 2011

Viewing figures: 6.77 million.

Closing Time

Airdate: Sat, 24th September 2011

Viewing figures: 6.93 million.

The Wedding of River Song

Airdate: Sat, 1st October 2011

Viewing figures: 7.67 million.