The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 6
Episodes

The Dominators

Airdate: Sat, 10th August 1968

Viewing figures: 6.10 million.

The Dominators

Airdate: Sat, 17th August 1968

Viewing figures: 5.90 million.

The Dominators

Airdate: Sat, 24th August 1968

Viewing figures: 5.40 million.

The Dominators

Airdate: Sat, 31st August 1968

Viewing figures: 7.50 million.

The Dominators

Airdate: Sat, 7th September 1968

Viewing figures: 5.90 million.

The Mind Robber

Airdate: Sat, 14th September 1968

Viewing figures: 6.60 million.

The Mind Robber

Airdate: Sat, 21st September 1968

Viewing figures: 6.50 million.

The Mind Robber

Airdate: Sat, 28th September 1968

Viewing figures: 7.20 million.

The Mind Robber

Airdate: Sat, 5th October 1968

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

The Mind Robber

Airdate: Sat, 12th October 1968

Viewing figures: 6.70 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 2nd November 1968

Viewing figures: 7.30 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 9th November 1968

Viewing figures: 7.10 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 16th November 1968

Viewing figures: 7.10 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 23rd November 1968

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 30th November 1968

Viewing figures: 6.70 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 7th December 1968

Viewing figures: 6.50 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 14th December 1968

Viewing figures: 7.20 million.

The Invasion

Airdate: Sat, 21st December 1968

Viewing figures: 7.00 million.

The Krotons

Airdate: Sat, 28th December 1968

Viewing figures: 9.00 million.

The Krotons

Airdate: Sat, 4th January 1969

Viewing figures: 8.40 million.

The Krotons

Airdate: Sat, 11th January 1969

Viewing figures: 7.50 million.

The Krotons

Airdate: Sat, 18th January 1969

Viewing figures: 7.10 million.

The Seeds of Death

Airdate: Sat, 25th January 1969

Viewing figures: 6.60 million.

The Seeds of Death

Airdate: Sat, 1st February 1969

Viewing figures: 6.80 million.

The Seeds of Death

Airdate: Sat, 8th February 1969

Viewing figures: 7.50 million.

The Seeds of Death

Airdate: Sat, 15th February 1969

Viewing figures: 7.10 million.

The Seeds of Death

Airdate: Sat, 22nd February 1969

Viewing figures: 7.60 million.

The Seeds of Death

Airdate: Sat, 1st March 1969

Viewing figures: 7.70 million.

The Space Pirates

Airdate: Sat, 8th March 1969

Viewing figures: 5.80 million.

The Space Pirates

Airdate: Sat, 15th March 1969

Viewing figures: 6.80 million.

The Space Pirates

Airdate: Sat, 22nd March 1969

Viewing figures: 6.40 million.

The Space Pirates

Airdate: Sat, 29th March 1969

Viewing figures: 5.80 million.

The Space Pirates

Airdate: Sat, 5th April 1969

Viewing figures: 5.50 million.

The Space Pirates

Airdate: Sat, 12th April 1969

Viewing figures: 5.30 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 19th April 1969

Viewing figures: 5.50 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 26th April 1969

Viewing figures: 6.30 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 3rd May 1969

Viewing figures: 5.10 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 10th May 1969

Viewing figures: 5.70 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 17th May 1969

Viewing figures: 5.10 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 24th May 1969

Viewing figures: 4.20 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 31st May 1969

Viewing figures: 4.90 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 7th June 1969

Viewing figures: 3.50 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 14th June 1969

Viewing figures: 4.10 million.

The War Games

Airdate: Sat, 21st June 1969

Viewing figures: 5.00 million.

Notes:

The Second Doctor regenerates into the Third Doctor.

His last words are "Fear no more, Hogan...After this dreadful night has passed, your scarecrows will not walk again!"

First time The Doctors home planet is visited, although the name of the planet is not mentioned.

The term "Time Lord" is mentioned to describe The Doctors race in this episode for the first time.