The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 7
Episodes

The Doctor, the Widow and the Wardrobe

Airdate: Sun, 25th December 2011

Viewing figures: 10.77 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2011

Asylum of the Daleks

Airdate: Sat, 1st September 2012

Viewing figures: 8.33 million.

Dinosaurs on a Spaceship

Airdate: Sat, 8th September 2012

Viewing figures: 7.57 million.

A Town Called Mercy

Airdate: Sat, 15th September 2012

Viewing figures: 8.42 million.

The Power of Three

Airdate: Sat, 22nd September 2012

Viewing figures: 7.67 million.

The Angels Take Manhattan

Airdate: Sat, 29th September 2012

Viewing figures: 7.82 million.

The Snowmen

Airdate: Tue, 25th December 2012

Viewing figures: 9.87 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2012

The Bells of Saint John

Airdate: Sat, 30th March 2013

Viewing figures: 8.44 million.

Notes:

First episode after a mid-season break, the show returned and introduced new companion Clara Oswald

The Rings of Akhaten

Airdate: Sat, 6th April 2013

Viewing figures: 7.45 million.

Cold War

Airdate: Sat, 13th April 2013

Viewing figures: 7.37 million.

Hide

Airdate: Sat, 20th April 2013

Viewing figures: 6.61 million.

Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS

Airdate: Sat, 27th April 2013

Viewing figures: 6.50 million.

The Crimson Horror

Airdate: Sat, 4th May 2013

Viewing figures: 6.47 million.

Nightmare in Silver

Airdate: Sat, 11th May 2013

Viewing figures: 6.64 million.

The Name of the Doctor

Airdate: Sat, 18th May 2013

Viewing figures: 7.45 million.

The Time of the Doctor

Airdate: Wed, 25th December 2013

Viewing figures: 11.14 million.

Notes:

Christmas special 2013

The Eleventh Doctor regenerates into the Twelfth Doctor.

His last words are "I will always remember when the Doctor was me. Hey..."