The Doctor Who Data Universe

SEASON 8
Episodes

Deep Breath

Airdate: Sat, 23rd August 2014

Viewing figures: 9.17 million.

Notes:

A cameo from the previous Doctor, 11th, can be seen at the end of the episode

Into the Dalek

Airdate: Sat, 30th August 2014

Viewing figures: 7.29 million.

Robot of Sherwood

Airdate: Sat, 6th September 2014

Viewing figures: 7.28 million.

Listen

Airdate: Sat, 13th September 2014

Viewing figures: 7.01 million.

Time Heist

Airdate: Sat, 20th September 2014

Viewing figures: 6.99 million.

The Caretaker

Airdate: Sat, 27th September 2014

Viewing figures: 6.82 million.

Kill the Moon

Airdate: Sat, 4th October 2014

Viewing figures: 6.91 million.

Mummy on the Orient Express

Airdate: Sat, 11th October 2014

Viewing figures: 7.11 million.

Flatline

Airdate: Sat, 18th October 2014

Viewing figures: 6.71 million.

In the Forest of the Night

Airdate: Sat, 25th October 2014

Viewing figures: 6.92 million.

Dark Water

Airdate: Sat, 1st November 2014

Viewing figures: 7.34 million.

Death in Heaven

Airdate: Sat, 8th November 2014

Viewing figures: 7.60 million.